You lost focus again…Take back control [ANGRY]: A Motivational video (Lifting and gym motivation)

You lost focus again…Take back control [ANGRY]: A Motivational video (Lifting and gym motivation) Shut up and do the work in silence. Stop talking about it and start doing it. Prove everyone wrong, not with your words but with your…

You lost focus again...Take back control [ANGRY]: A Motivational video (Lifting and gym motivation)

Source

0
(0)

You lost focus again…Take back control [ANGRY]: A Motivational video (Lifting and gym motivation)

Shut up and do the work in silence. Stop talking about it and start doing it. Prove everyone wrong, not with your words but with your determination. One step at a time, one sacrifice at a time you can reach the top and be the best version of you. Stop waiting for someone to come push you, now is the time to take action. Keep fighting and push through anything in your way. GO GET IT!

Hoping to help at least one person. Thank you so much for watching my videos and staying with my channel so far.

Credits:

Urs Kalecinski https://urskalecinski.de/
Urs Kalecinski Instagram https://www.instagram.com/the.miraclebear/
Urs Kalecinski YouTube https://www.youtube.com/c/UrsKalecinski

David Goggins http://davidgoggins.com/
David Goggins https://www.instagram.com/davidgoggins/

Chris Bumstead https://www.cbumfitness.com/
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/cbum/
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/c/ChrisBumstead
SHOP RAW SUPPLEMENTS USE CODE CBUM https://getrawnutrition.com/cbum
Revive Health Supps Code CBUM: https://revivesups.com
RAW DISCORD https://discord.com/invite/G3772XgMwc
Calvin Youttitham https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQeD67bhl2ddyGRqpMm-b7A

Ramon Dino https://www.youtube.com/@ramondinopro1619
Ramon Dino https://www.instagram.com/ramondinopro

Branch Warren https://www.instagram.com/thebranchwarren/

Martin Fitzwater https://www.instagram.com/martfitzh2o/
Martin Fitzwater YouTube https://www.youtube.com/c/Martin-theMartian-Fitzwater

Johnnie Jackson https://www.instagram.com/johnnieojackson/

Brett Wilkin https://www.instagram.com/brett_wilkin/

Ivana Ivusic https://www.instagram.com/ivanaivusic/

Nick Walker Instagram https://www.instagram.com/nick_walker39/
Nick Walker YouTube https://www.youtube.com/c/NickWalker39
Videos By
Luke Walker https://www.instagram.com/lwalker39/

Dorian Yates https://www.instagram.com/thedorianyates/
DY Nutrition https://dynutrition.com/
DYN YouTube https://www.youtube.com/c/DorianYatesNutrition
DYN Instagram https://www.instagram.com/dynutrition/

Joe Rogan https://open.spotify.com/show/4rOoJ6Egrf8K2IrywzwOMk

0 / 5. 0